Create a virtual space for your employees

0

Of internal training time

0

More learner commitment 

0

More Information Retention with immersive game

How to attract nw talents throught an innovative virtual tool ?

Onboarding

Virtual tours, an asset for the onboarding of your employees

Virtual tours are a true asset for onboarding process of your employees. They can discover your many features et widgets throughout the visit, like call to action, chat, appointment booking and interactive contents. Hiring in remote is a way to modernize the reputation of your company, with a company focused on future. Our solutions allow to increase their motivation and their involvement, improve their corporate culture and their skills.

Recrutement virtuel

Human resources

Only 2 of 10 companies are ready for the arrival of a new employee on site

Since we know that only 2 of 10 companies are ready for the arrival of a new employee on site, a virtual tour of your establishment allow to attract your news talents and to maximize profit. 

Integrated videos with a pitch of the manager of your company is a great way to humanize your virtual experience and to explicate tasks of your company. 

This 360 degrees immersion ensures an optimum accessibility since your employees can use the virtual tour from a tablet, a mobile phone or a computer and discover the experience in virtual reality. You can easily share your immersive media with url link.

Opt for an enriched virtual reality solution to :

Train internal employees

Attract and hire your new talents

Maximize your onboarding process

Spread your corporate culture

visite virtuelle Novo Nordisk
Training

Gamification, a way to ensure your onboarding process :

Integrating gamification into your onboarding or training process makes the experience more fun and increase the information retention rate. Your users are in a virtual world thanks to a 360 degrees immersion and can interact anything in the virtual environment of your company. This mechanism is a truc asset because it develops your employees’ feeling of belonging and increases motivation and involvement. Virteem’s innovative solutions promote more sustainable and effective learning for your employees.

formation Louis Vuitton

How do you train staff in all the steps involved in welcoming and handling delivery drivers at the Louis Vuitton site ?

visite virtuelle Crédit Agricole

How did Virteem increase the number of applicants in the recruitment process for Crédit Agricole Île de France employees ?

SaaS back office; A lasting solution

Why Virteem

You can add immersive and interactive contents in your virtual space with the possibility to change them, according to your desired profiles. You can make call to action and information points evolve over time with a true autonomy on your immersive platform. Thanks to the autonomous and sustainable solution proposed by Virteem, you have a fast and continuous return on investment. Virteem makes stats tracking of your entire visit, which allow us to deliver statistics, like the number of users on your platform, the average time online of each user and your bounce rate.

Are you interested ? We keep in touch?

Contact us for a demo adapted to your needs.

en_USEN

Créez un espace virtuel pour vos collaborateurs

0

Du temps de formation en interne

0

Plus d’engagement des apprenants 

0

Plus de rétention d’information par le jeu immersif

Comment attirer de nouveaux talents au travers d’un outil virtuel innovant ?

Onboarding

Les visites virtuelles, un atout pour l’onboarding de vos collaborateurs :

Les visites virtuelles sont un réel atout pour le processus d’onboarding de vos collaborateurs. Ils peuvent découvrir vos nombreuses fonctionnalités et widgets tout au long de la visite, comme des call to action, le chat, la prise de rendez-vous et des contenus interactifs. Le recrutement virtuel est un moyen de moderniser l’image de votre entreprise en y apportant une image tournée vers l’avenir. Nos solutions permettent d’augmenter leur motivation et leur implication, de parfaire leur culture d’entreprise et d’améliorer leurs compétences.

Recrutement virtuel

Ressources Humaines

Seulement 2 entreprises sur 10 sont prêtes au moment de l’arrivée d’une nouvelle recrue sur site

Puisque nous savons que seulement 2 entreprises sur 10 sont prêtes au moment de l’arrivée d’une nouvelle recrue sur site, utiliser une visite virtuelle de votre établissement pour attirer vos nouveaux talents permet d’optimiser votre profit. 

Des vidéos intégrées avec un discours du responsable de votre entreprise est un excellent moyen d’humaniser votre expérience virtuelle et d’expliquer les missions de votre entreprise. 

Cette immersion à 360° garantit une accessibilité optimale puisque vos collaborateurs peuvent aller sur la visite virtuelle depuis une tablette, un mobile ou un ordinateur et découvrir l’expérience en réalité virtuelle. Vous avez la possibilité de partager facilement votre support immersif grâce à son lien URL.

Choisissez une solution de réalité virtuelle enrichie pour :

Former vos salariés en interne

Attirer et recruter vos nouveaux talents

Optimiser vos processus d’onboarding

Diffuser votre culture d’entreprise

visite virtuelle Novo Nordisk
Formation

La gamification, un moyen d’assurer votre processus d’onboarding :

L’intégration de la gamification dans votre processus d’onboarding ou de formation permet de rendre ludique l’expérience et d'augmenter le taux de rétention d’information. Vos utilisateurs sont plongés dans un monde virtuel grâce à une immersion à 360° et ont la possibilité d’interagir avec tout ce qui se trouve dans l’environnement virtuel de votre entreprise. Ce mécanisme est un réel atout puisqu’il développe le sentiment d’appartenance de vos collaborateurs et accroît leur motivation et leur implication. Les solutions innovantes de Virteem favorisent donc un apprentissage plus durable et plus efficace de vos collaborateurs.

formation Louis Vuitton

Comment former le personnel à toutes les étapes de l’accueil et de la prise en charge des chauffeurs livreurs sur le site Louis Vuitton ?

visite virtuelle Crédit Agricole

Comment Virteem a augmenté le nombre de candidats lors du processus de recrutement de collaborateurs du Crédit Agricole Île de France ?

Un back-office SaaS; Une solution durable

Les plus de Virteem

Vous pouvez ajouter des contenus interactifs et immersifs dans votre visite virtuelle avec la possibilité de les changer, selon vos profils recherchés. Vous pouvez faire évoluer dans le temps vos points i et vos CTA avec une réelle prise en main de votre plateforme immersive. Grâce à la solution autonome et durable proposée par Virteem, vous avez un retour sur investissement rapide et continu. Virteem vous propose un suivi statistique de l’ensemble de votre visite, ce qui nous permet de délivrer des statistiques, comme le nombre d’utilisateurs sur votre plateforme, le temps moyen en ligne de chacun de vos utilisateurs et votre taux de rebond.

Ça vous tente ?;On s'appelle ?

Contactez-nous pour obtenir une démonstration adaptée à vos besoins

fr_FRFR_FR