Virteem, expert company in metaverses

Bring your prospects and employees in a metaverse that suits you best.

How to begin in metaverses as a business?

Do you want to begin in web 3.0 and succeed your transition to digital technology ? There are plenty of possibilities to get in metaverse, linked to virtual reality, virtual tour, 3D, virtual fairs. So, as a company, invest in technologies 4.0, yes, but for who ? For what ?

When we got out of games, uses still little known in France are however plentiful and have a real added value for several business lines. Our products 3.0 expert team for companies help you to define your digital project according to your needs, to move from a simple effect of a buzz to a solution which allow a return on investment.

Metavers_art

How to succeed its entry in web 3.0 ?

Technologies 3.0 radically transform your relationship to digital, both for you and your target and allow to return control of your datas. This give users a security and easy navigation. They are not based on only one technology but on immersive technologies group (metaverse, virtual tour, augmented reality, virtual reality). 

Virteem proposes you an individual support to create a digital solution based on virtual reality and shooting 360 degrees. Our ambition is to help you create your solution independently. We often talk about Meta, Sandbow or Microsoft to design metaverse but nowadays you can create your own support. By carrying out your project connected to an other platform, you reduce barriers for your users et keep control on its delivery. It also allow to end NFT or crypto often associated to existing environments. With Virteem, the realisation is completely tailor-made according to your needs.

65% of the population have a visual memory based on real environnement.

Uses for lines of business :

Virteem helps brands in the realisation of their digital actions to reach a target increasingly reached by this support.

Metaverses for human resources :

What are digital tools for human resources ?

Companies are in heart of change with a speed of innovation for new technologies and web 3.0.. To hire, manage, onboard, the challenge of human resources is to innovate through an immersive event to acquire and retain employees. The potential of interactive experiences allow to deliver universe that will engage users attention.

Discovery of trades

Virtual fairs for jobs

Virtualization of workstation

Internal training platform

Internal mobility of employees

Collectivities in universe 3.0

Virteem supports town halls, tourist offices, departments who want, in their digital transformation with metaverse light or heavy solutions. Museum digitalization to showcase works of art or even territory virtualization to help travelers in their organization of stay, metaverse gives power to the user. Each internaute is actor of their navigation. It is a marketing tool with a strong value-added wich allow increase the visibility of a territory on internet.

Visite virtuelle
Metavers_3D

Immersive experiences for your events

For all types of fairs (provider fairs, job fair, companie signs, exhibitions, ect), immersion 360 degrees in a 3D environment, based on reality or hybrid gives the possibility to create a unique customer experience. Fast to deploy and with budgets less expensive than real events, metaverse offers possibility to facilitate the access to information and reach a wider target geographically for your company.

Expectations and needs in metaverse for BtoB

Facilitate access to information thanks to an immersive experience

Several studies gathered users opinions on their use of metaverse. Different opinions allow to showcase use reasons of metaverse for companies :

Build the world of tomorrow

With Virteem, create new online spaces rich in interactions where your prospects and employees will immerge themselves in a riched web content. 

Metaverse and all their components (virtual reality, virtual fair, ect), is a sector that destined to become an essential for the future of internet. With Virteem, real and virtual world tend to merge to offer new experiences to your customers, more immersive than ever. Virtualization is now a way to connect your audience to a higher level never achieved before, with new environments which might ensure creativity, change and collaboration. 

Immersive solutions have a lot of advantages for your company and your employees :

Gather in remote with a digital solution
Differenciate its content online
A better withhold information for users
Allow a simplified access to information
Inculcate a better message comprehension
Permit an efficient navigation
VR - AR - IA - 3D

With a restrictive view of metaverse, people have major projects that don’t match to the target and represent big budgets. Regarding the transition to digital technology, technologies 3.0 are finding their place in society, in particular in professional field. It’s essential to be accompanied to define a topic, a budget and an appropriate deadline to your activity and your products.

The principle of a profitable metaverse

Originality

A diversified experience with graphic 3D, reality (video, photographs) or and hybrid solution

Devices

A virtual reality headset is not mandatory to reach a wider target and less expert.

CSR

It’s essential to fit into the CSR marketing strategy the solution (oil bath server)

Independence

Blockchain, NFT and cryptocurrencies not mandatory

Humanizing

It’s essential to humanize your medium with photographs, live interventions or avatars to reassure web browsers.

Flexibility

Contents and the format of support must be adjustable to maximize lifetime and ensure a return on investment 

No indexation

Platform must be independant and not connected to an existing platform to limite the loss of users

Are you interested ? We keep in touch?

Contact us for a demo adapted to your needs.

en_USEN

Virteem entreprise experte des metaverses

Faites entrer vos prospects et collaborateurs dans un metaverse qui vous ressemble.

Comment s’implanter dans les metaverses en tant qu’entreprise ?

Vous souhaitez faire vos premiers pas dans le web 3.0 et réussir votre transition numérique ? Il existe de nombreuses possibilités d’entrer dans le metaverse en lien avec la réalité virtuelle, la visite virtuelle, la 3D, les salons virtuels et d’autres. Alors, en tant qu'entreprise, investir dans les technologies 4.0, oui, mais pour qui ? Pour quoi ?

Une fois sortie des jeux, les usages alors peu connus en France sont pourtant nombreux et ont une réelle plus-value pour de nombreux secteurs d’activités. Notre équipe experte des produits 3.0 pour les entreprises vous aide à déterminer votre projet digital en fonction de vos besoins pour passer du simple effet buzz à une solution ROIste.

Metavers_art

Comment réussir son entrée dans le web 3.0 ?

Les technologies 3.0 transforment en profondeur votre rapport au digital, à la fois pour vous et votre cible et permet de redonner le contrôle sur vos données. Les offrent aux utilisateurs une navigation fluide et sécurisée. Elles ne sont pas basées sur une seule technologie mais un groupe de technologies immersives (metaverse, à la visite virtuelle, la réalité augmentée et la VR). 

Chez Virteem, on vous propose un accompagnement personnalisé pour créer votre solution digitale basée sur la VR et de la prise de vue 360°. Notre ambition est de vous aider à créer votre solution de manière indépendante. On parle souvent de Méta, Sandbox ou de Microsoft pour désigner le metaverse mais aujourd’hui vous pouvez créer votre propre support. En réalisant votre projet non relié à une autre plateforme, vous retirez des barrières pour vos utilisateurs et gardez le contrôle sur sa diffusion. Cela permet aussi de sortir des NFT ou crypto trop souvent associés dans les environnements existantes. Avec Virteem la création est intégralement sur-mesure selon vos besoins.

65% de la population a une mémoire basée sur le réel

Les usages par secteur d'activité :

Virteem accompagne les marques dans la création de leurs actions digitales pour atteindre une cible de plus en plus attirée par ce support.

Les metaverses au service des ressources humaines :

Quels sont les outils numériques pour les ressources humaines ?

Les entreprises sont au cœur du changement avec une rapidité d’innovation au niveau des nouvelles technologies et du web 3.0. Pour recruter, manager, onboarder, l’enjeu des ressources humaines aujourd’hui est d'innover au travers d'un événement immersif pour acquérir et fidéliser les collaborateurs. Le potentiel des expériences interactives permet de proposer des univers qui vont capter l’attention des internautes.

Découverte de métiers

Salons virtuels pour l’emploi

Virtualisation de poste de travail

Plateforme de formation interne

Mobilité interne des collaborateurs

Les collectivités au coeur de l'univers 3.0

Virteem accompagne également les mairies, offices de tourisme, départements qui le souhaitent dans leur transformation digitale avec des solutions de metaverse light ou lourd. De la digitalisation d’un musée pour mettre en avant les œuvres d’art ou encore la virtualisation d’un territoire pour aider les voyageurs dans l'organisation de leur séjour, le metaverse vient donner le pouvoir à l'internaute. Chaque internaute est acteur de sa navigation. C'est un outil marketing à forte valeur ajoutée qui permet d'augmenter la visibilité d'un territoire sur internet.

Visite virtuelle
Metavers_3D

Les expériences immersives pour vos événements

Pour tous les types de salons (salon fournisseurs, forum de l’emploi, salon enseignes, expositions etc.), l’immersion à 360° dans un environnement 3D, basé sur la réalité ou hybride donne la possibilité de créer une expérience client unique. Rapide à déployer et avec des budgets moins onéreux que les événements physiques, le metaverse offre la possibilité de faciliter l’accès à l’information et de toucher une cible plus large géographiquement pour votre entreprise.

Des attentes et besoins dans le metaverse pour le BtoB

Simplifiez l’accès à l’information grâce à une expérience immersive

Plusieurs études ont rassemblé les avis des internautes sur leur rapport au metaverse. Différentes opinions permettent de vous mettre en avant les raisons d’utilisation du metaverse pour les entreprises :

Créez le monde de demain

Avec Virteem, créez de nouveaux espaces en ligne riches en interactions où vos prospects et collaborateurs pourront s’immerger dans un contenu web enrichi. 

Aujourd’hui, le metaverse et tous ses composants (VR, le salon virtuel etc.), est un secteur qui s’impose comme un incontournable pour l’avenir d’internet. Avec Virteem, le monde physique et le monde virtuel tendent à fusionner pour offrir de nouvelles expériences à vos clients, plus immersives que jamais. La virtualisation est dorénavant un moyen de se connecter à votre audience à un niveau supérieur encore jamais atteint, avec de nouveaux environnements plus aptes à la créativité, l’échange et la collaboration. 

Les solutions immersives ont de nombreux atouts pour votre entreprise et vos collaborateurs :

Rassembler à distance autour d’une solution numérique
Différencier son contenu créé sur internet
Une meilleure rétention des informations pour les utilisateurs
Permettre un accès simplifié à l’information
Apporter une meilleure compréhension des messages
Permettre une navigation efficace
VR - AR - IA - 3D

Avec une vision encore restreinte sur le metaverse, les marques se lancent dans des projets d’envergure qui ne correspondent pas à leur cible et représentent des budgets importants. Nous sommes dans une période de transition numérique où les technologies 3.0 sont encore en train de chercher leur place dans la société et notamment dans le domaine professionnel. Il est primordial de se faire accompagner pour définir un sujet, un budget et un délai approprié à votre activité et vos produits.

La recette d’un metaverse rentable

Originalité

Une expérience diversifiée avec de la 3D, de la réalité (vidéo, photo 360°) ou une solution hybride

Devices

Faire du casque un élément non obligatoire pour toucher une cible plus large et moins experte

RSE

Il est primordial d’intégrer la solution dans une stratégie marketing RSE (serveur bain à huile)

Indépendance

Blockchain, NFT et crypto non obligatoire

Humanisation

Il est essentiel d’humaniser votre support avec des photographies, des interventions lives ou des avatars pour rassurer les navigateurs

Flexibilité

Les contenus et le format du support doivent être modulables pour optimiser sa durée de vie et assurer un ROI. 

Pas d’indexation

La plateforme doit être indépendante et non reliée à une plateforme existante pour limiter la perte d’utilisateurs

Ça vous tente ?;On s'appelle ?

Contactez-nous pour une démonstration adaptée à vos besoins.

fr_FRFR_FR